Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Haas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Haas

4.9 out of 5 average rating (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ben Patnaude

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Patnaude
"Great"

Twitch Z303

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twitch Z303
"Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone in need of quality insurance at a great price!"

roger Dohse

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roger Dohse
"Been with Katie for 30 some years I have my tow company I work with all insurance companies nobody is as efficient in handling my personal car needs and my Towing toe needs"

Karen Wilson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wilson
"Katie is wonderful to work with and always takes care of our issues promptly. Her staff is also very helpful."

Stacey Hanley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Hanley
"Very knowledgeable group in all aspects of my insurance needs."

Marty Yearous

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Yearous
"Excellent staff and service!!! Been with them for years!!"

Alice Watson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Watson
"Awesome staff and service!"

paul keen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul keen
"Been insured through State farm (Katie Haas) for years. We have car, home and business insurance with them. Highly recommend. Anything we've ever needed they have always been on top of it."

Madison Zeier

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Zeier
"Wonderful office!"

Nicole Cisneros

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cisneros
"Great people"

Pam Wieser

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Wieser
"Without going into specifics of our claim, I just want to emphasize that the service and expertise of Katie and the State Farm staff is why you forego the on-line experience and use a professional agent! Thank you so much Katie for the personal support!"

Cathy Way

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Way
"Very helpful, easy to work with. People were very friendly and went out of their way to serve my needs. Thank you"

Todd Olsen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Olsen
"Definitely recommend. Katie has a great team in there that gets the job done when you need them the most."

Troy Hughes

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Hughes
"very nice and respectful . thank you for such a quick response and getting are insurance transferred to here in sidney ne. you are #1"

Darlene Keser

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Keser
"Very helpful give her a raise"

Ginelle Slaughter

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ginelle Slaughter
"Love Katie and her staff. They honestly work with you ,to get what you need. :)"

Lyndsi Johnston

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsi Johnston
"Katie and Paige are super helpful and knowledgable!"

Tracy Anderson

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Anderson
"Fast, friendly, and reliable service! Have spent two years insuring my cars, home, and business with them. I have no complaints."

Keith West

February 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Keith West
"Very friendly and very prompt with returning phone calls"