Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Haas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Haas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

paulkim keen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured through State farm (Katie Haas) for years. We have car, home and business insurance with them. Highly recommend. Anything we've ever needed they have always been on top of it."

Madison Zeier

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office!"

Nicole Cisneros

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Pam Wieser

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without going into specifics of our claim, I just want to emphasize that the service and expertise of Katie and the State Farm staff is why you forego the on-line experience and use a professional agent! Thank you so much Katie for the personal support!"

Cathy Way

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, easy to work with. People were very friendly and went out of their way to serve my needs. Thank you"

Todd Olsen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend. Katie has a great team in there that gets the job done when you need them the most."

Troy Hughes

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"very nice and respectful . thank you for such a quick response and getting are insurance transferred to here in sidney ne. you are #1"

Darlene Keser

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful give her a raise"

Ginelle Slaughter

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Katie and her staff. They honestly work with you ,to get what you need. :)"

Lyndsi Johnston

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie and Paige are super helpful and knowledgable!"

Tracy Anderson

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and reliable service! Have spent two years insuring my cars, home, and business with them. I have no complaints."

Keith West

February 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very prompt with returning phone calls"